favicon

Kontakt

Dane firmy

“VITA FRUIT” Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Dynowska 60
37-200 Przeworsk

GPS: 50.064487, 22.516129

Telefon
+48 16 649 11 50

Faks
+48 16 649 11 51

Prezes
Andrzej Cisło
andrzej@vitafruit.pl

Członek zarządu
Irena Kądziołka
irena@vitafruit.pl

Prokurent
Marcin Dołęga
marcin@vitafruit.pl

Telefon
+48 16 649 11 59

Irena Kądziołka
irena@vitafruit.pl

Katarzyna Śliwa
kasia@vitafruit.pl

Olena Kramarenko
lena@vitafruit.pl
+48 604 090 500

Dominik Cisło
dominik@vitafruit.pl
+48 604 469 977

Sylwia Bury
sylwia@vitafruit.pl
+48 664 189 780

Arkadiusz Bury
arek@vitafruit.pl
+48 662 242 347

Marcin Dołęga
marcin@vitafruit.pl
+48 662 246 177

Ireneusz Skibicki
irek@vitafruit.pl
+48 692 425 180

Ewelina Mazur
ewelina@vitafruit.pl
+48 16 649 11 53

Paweł Rzepa
pawel@vitafruit.pl
+48 692 425 180

Anna Łukaszów
transport@vitafruit.pl
+48 16 649 11 55

Jacek Wojtas
warsztat@vitafruit.pl
+48 538 890 506

VitaFruit- Sprzedaż hurtowa owoców i warzyw
Realizacja 2020 lzark.pl